Youth Advisory Committee


Youth Advisory Committee Meetings are held in the Council Chambers at 172 Montacute Road, Rostrevor.

Committee Members: Mayor Simon Brewer, Cr Jill Whittaker, Ms Adelle Martin, Ms Tasha Trebeck, Mr Savier D'Arsie-Marquez, Mr Brad Silby, Mr Chris Ward, Ms Claire Coleman, Ms Jessica Vari, Ms Jing-Yang Li, Ms Ashlee Leach, Mr Timothy Forbes, Ms Mara Abigail Guez, Ms Iman Zehra, Mr Cyril Saji, Ms Ashlee Leach, Ms Jessica Kim, Ms Erin Sydney-Jones, Ian Carman and Ms Luci Blackborough.

Youth Advisory Committee Meeting Dates

  • Monday, 6 February 2017
  • Monday, 6 March 2017
  • Monday, 3 April 2017
  • Monday, 1 May 2017
  • Monday, 5 June 2017
  • Monday, 3 July 2017
  • Monday, 7 August 2017 - to be held at the Youth Retreat, Campbelltown Library
  • Monday, 4 September 2017
  • Monday, 9 October 2017
  • Monday, 6 November 2017
ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size