Active Ageing Advisory Committee


Active Ageing Advisory Committee Meetings are held at the Council Chambers, 172 Montacute Road, Rostrevor at 4.00 pm. 

Committee Members:Cr John Kennedy (Chairperson), Mayor Brewer, Cr Jill Whittaker, Ms Julie Carman, Ms Sue Irvine, Diane Schluter, Ms Reeva Brice, Ms Vale Pederson, Ms Rosaria Ciaravolo, Ms Bettina Seifert, Mr John Hall and Mr John Schluter

Active Ageing Advisory Committee Meeting Dates

  • Thursday 22 February 2018
  • Thursday 19 April 2018
  • Thursday 28 June 2018
  • Thursday 23 August 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size