Council

CEO Briefing Sessions

Listen

CEO Briefing Sessions

CEO Briefing Sessions are informal gatherings (open to the public) held regularly for the purpose of the CEO/Staff providing training or information of a general nature to Elected Members about topical matters

  • Monday, 10 December 2018 - Training (Community Engagement & Register of Interests), Planning workshop, Policy Framework and Reviews
  • Monday 17 December 2018 - Australia Day Awards workshop
  • Monday 21 January 2019 - Child Safe Training and Media Training
  • Monday 4 February 2019 - Max Amber Sportsfield Master Plan
  • Monday 11 February 2019 -  Asset Management, Planning Reform Update and Library Update
  • Monday 18 February 2019 - Statement of Intent/DPA Update
  • Monday 18 March 2019 - Heat Mapping, Gardening Tourism Open Space Strategy and Botanic Grove Reserve Redevelopment
  • Monday 8 April 2019 - NBN Update and Universal Design Principles
  • Monday 13 May 2019 - topics to be advised
  • Monday 10 June 2019 - topics to be advised
  • Monday 8 July 2019 - topics to be advised
  • Monday 12 August 2019 - topics to be advised
  • Monday 9 September 2019 - topics to be advised
  • Monday 21 October 2019 - topics to be advised
  • Monday 11 November 2019 - topics to be advised
  • Monday 9 December 2019 - topics to be advised
PO Box 1, Campbelltown SA 5074 | 172 Montacute Rd, Rostrevor SA 5073
(08) 8366 9222|mail@campbelltown.sa.gov.au| ABN 37 379 133 969
ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size